New Fellows for 2016

24th September 2016

Fellow news

Congratulations to the following new fellows for 2016:

Iouri Belski, Dawn Bennett, Jo Caldwell-Neilson, Trudi Cooper, Kym Fraser, Deanne Gannaway, Anne Gardner, Wendy Green, Caroline Mansfield, Lisa Tee, Sally Varnham and John Willison.

Dawn Bennett and John Willison are among the returnees and we welcome 10 new ALTF fellows.